Picture
It's hard to type a blog when you're stuck in a box.

Luckily, i know how to do such things. Anyway, here's another life update.

Well, I never knew my brother was serious about getting married until last Saturday.

Allow me to explain:

Saturday was an adventurous day. Heather accomplished finding the right wedding dress. I also met the other bridesmaids in the wedding, Kelsey and Bailey, and the maid of honor herself, Christina...I think, I can't remember her name at the moment. XP

Anyway, I got fitted for my dress in the months to come. Unfortunately, I now know my measurements.

TT__TT *sob* I wish I hadn't looked at the paper.

That same day, I went to the house that the brat is renting for his bride-to-be and her six year old Haley. Needs cleaning, but place looks like new and within walking distance of where I'm currently living. 

Reminder, this is a house, not an apartment. A two-bedroom, one and a half bathroom house that's in a nice neighborhood, which is good for Haley. 

And I'm currently renting Lego Batman 2, the one with all the DC Super Heroes. Terren actually sprinted to my room and screamed out, "I WANT TO PLAY AS THE GREEN LANTERN!" when I told him I got the game in the mail. And then he played as Green Lantern and beat the crap out of Sinestro. 

Good times.

Now, off to play some SWTOR!




Leave a Reply.