Ugh, so far, real life has been kicking my ass from Limbo to the ninth circle of Hell. Feels that way, weather wise. 

Anyway, I figured today I would update my blog. 

So, I've decided to take commissions, be it fanArt or Fanfiction, during the summer months to get some extra cash in my pocket (or debit card, should I get one.) and I don't go stale when I'm playing on the Xbox or on the PC.

Also, speaking of PCs, my brother and I are going to do a project together: building my own computer. He made his own about three years ago and now he wants to help me get my own PC. 

And finally, over the weekend, I will be going to David's Bridal with my future sister-in-law and trying on dresses. 

'Cause I'm a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding and all the bridesmaids have to wear pink dresses. Ugh, kill me now.

So, that's how life is treating me right now.

Now, go away. Gonna go play some Mass Effect.



Leave a Reply.